Change Location

AccessElite Events

Stay well from anywhere with live fitness, nutrition, meditation, relaxation and general health classes.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Virtual Event: World Tapping Circle with Sonya Sophia

April 27 @ Mon, 9:00 pm EDT - Mon, 10:00 pm EDT

From worldtappingcircle.com:

The World Tapping Circle Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT) also known as “Tapping” helps your brain deal with stress quickly so you can stay stable, strong and healthy.

This scientifically proven technique has been shown to release negative emotions quickly and rewire the brain and body to be more at peace, eliminating stress, anxiety, overwhelm, and much more!

The World Tapping Circle is a weekly 60min live streamed EFT Tapping session that allows you total privacy to really go there!

TIME: Circle starts Monday’s at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central /9pm Eastern.

Members receive an email (and an optional text message reminder) with a link to join us live about 45 min before each Circle begins.

Join through the link below!

Details

Date:
Apr 27
Time:
Mon, 8:00 pm EST - Mon, 9:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://www.worldtappingcircle.com/?UTMC=0120AE

Venue

Online
CA United States

Organizer

AccessElite

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *